Strata North (formerly SMS Byron Bay/Ballina) has always taken the view that strata and community management is more about ‘People’ than ‘Property’ so the team behind Strata North are a fundamental part of our of ability to provide efficient & effective property and community management services.

Each property is appointed a Manager and an Assistant ensuring consistency in communication and a personalised service. Our management style involves working alongside our Owners and Executive Committee members by facilitating decisions and instructions of the Owners Corporation with full transparency.

Chad Duensing

Managing Director/Licensee

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline chad@stratanorth.com.au

Misty Daly

Director – Licensed Strata & Community Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline misty@stratanorth.com.au

James Dawes

Assistant Agent in Strata Management

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline james@stratanorth.com.au

Laura King

Assistant Strata Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline laura@stratanorth.com.au

Narelle Shortt

Assistant Strata Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline narelle@stratanorth.com.au

Mandy Britt

Licensed Strata & Community Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline mandy@stratanorth.com.au

Zoe Cook

Assistant Strata Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline zoe@stratanorth.com.au

Ally Dougan

Assistant Strata Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline ally@stratanorth.com.au

Jodi Troughton

Licensed Strata & Community Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline jodi@stratanorth.com.au

Lahni Brown

Assistant Strata Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline lahni@stratanorth.com.au

Mandy Mustard

Assistant Strata Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline mandym@stratanorth.com.au

Callam Turner

Licensed Strata & Community Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline callam@stratanorth.com.au

Jaymi Dolan-McGrath

Assistant Strata Manager

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline jaymi@stratanorth.com.au

Tahlia Taranto

Accounts Payable/Administration

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline admin@stratanorth.com.au

Renae Macgregor

Insurance

fax 02 6681 4944
mail_outline insurance@stratanorth.com.au
Menu